Regional Transportation Technical Advisory Committee (RTTAC)

To support the SEFTC mission, there is a staff-level advisory committee, and three staff-level subcommittees that inform the SEFTC on technical issues.


  • Gregory Stuart – Broward Metropolitan Planning Organization, Chair

  • William Cross –  Broward Metropolitan Planning Organization, Alternate Chair

  • Nick Uhren –  Palm Beach Transportation Planning Agency

  • Valerie Neilson - Palm Beach Transportation Planning Agency

  • Aileen Bouclé – Miami-Dade Transportation Planning Organization

  • Wilson Fernandez – Miami-Dade Transportation Planning Organization
  • Lois Bush – Florida Department of Transportation District Four

  • Neil Lyn – Florida Department of Transportation District Six

  • Isabel Corsio-Carballo – South Florida Regional Planning Council

  • Christina Miskis – South Florida Regional Planning Council

  • Loraine Cargill  –  South Florida Regional Transportation Authority

  • Kim DeLaney –  Treasure Coast Regional Planning Council

  • Mayra Diaz –  Miami-Dade Expressway Authority

  • Monica Cejas – Miami-Dade County Department of Transportation and Public Works

  • Jonathan Roberson –  Broward County Transit

  • Victoria Williams – Florida Turnpike Enterprise

© 2018 SEFTC

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean