top of page

RTTAC Modeling Subcommittee

To support the SEFTC mission, there is a staff-level advisory committee, and three staff-level subcommittees that inform the SEFTC on technical issues.


  • Neil Lyn – Florida Department of Transportation District Six, Chair

  • Paul Flavien – Broward Metropolitan Planning Organization, Vice Chair

  • Wilson Fernandez – Miami-Dade Transportation Planning Organization

  • Tim Verbeke – Palm Beach Transportation Planning Agency

  • Shi-Chiang Li – Florida Department of Transportation District Four 

  • Hui Zhao – Florida Department of Transportation District Four

bottom of page